Pure Noise Vinyl Starter Pack

  • 1


Pure Noise Starter Vinyl Pack contains:

Matthew Vincent/Alexander Correia - Split Olive Green LP
Gnarwolves "Adolescence" orange / blue 12"
Gates - Bloom & Breathe Electric Blue - LP
Seaway - Colour Blind Half Green/Half Purple With Hot Pink Splatter - LP
Gates - Parallel Lives Orange And Blood Red - LP
No Bragging Rights - Concrete Flower Clear / Maroon w/ Green Splatter - Vinyl LP
Transit / Man Overboard Split Yellow / Orange W/ Black Splatter 7"
Hit The Lights "Summer Bones" Maroon/Black Smash
Troubled Coast - I've Been Thinking About Leaving You Coke Bottle Green 7"
Vanna - Void Vinyl LP

Lizzy Farrall -All I Said Was Never Heard Electric Blue - Vinyl LP

Reggie and The Full Effect - No Country For Old Musicians Orange/ Mustard/ Highlighter Yellow Smash LP

Due to availability colors and releases may vary.

Vinyl includes Digital Download card.

bycode?code=LP Vinyl vinyl starter pack Starter Pack pure noise LPs

Vinyl LP

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr